Ian Macintosh Theatre

Saturday 18 November 2023 BME Presents

FOREVER DIAMOND

Starring Peter Byrne
Sunday 29 October 2023 BME Presents

CANCELLED – Peter Powers International Comedy Hypnotist

Direct from the UK
Saturday 4 November 2023 BME Presents 60th Anniversary

CANCELLED – Dusty Springfield
in Concert

Starring Sheena Crouch
Sunday 15 October 2023 BME Presents

The Phantom of the Opera & All the Classics

Starring Mark Vincent With Very Special Guest Opera Australia’s Julie Lea Goodwin
Monday 11 September 2023 Blayney Public School presents

School Concert 2023

Saturday 21 - Tuesday 24 October 2023 Carillon Junior Theatrical Society presents

Disney’s Aladdin Kids & Singin’ in the Rain Jr

Friday 16 February 2024 Outlawed Touring Presents

Leaving Jackson

The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show
Thursday 8 February 2024 Amber Joy Poulton presents

Coal Miners Daughter

Saturday 6 April 2024 Big Bad Music presents

Choirboys: Run to Paradise

The Stories of Australian Rock N Roll
Tuesday 5 December 2023 The Anti-Experts present

The War on 2023

Annual Comedy Gala
Sunday 14 April 2024 World Class Entertainment Australia presents

Music of the Night

Saturday 14 October 2023

A Little Life

Starring James Norton
Monday 30 October 2023 Royal Czech Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

Wednesday 9 August 2023 Bathurst Public School Concert

100 Years of Disney

Thursday 5 October 2023

Spellbound – A Night of Magic & Grand Illusion

Presented by Base Entertainment
Thursday 21 September 2023

Theo Barker Lecture

Presented by Bathurst Regional Council
Menu
Menu

Search Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre