Ian Macintosh Theatre

Sunday 23 April 2023 National Theatre Live

NT Live: Life of Pi

Wednesday 4 October 2023 BMEC Presents

Australian Vocal Ensemble

Friday 12 May 2023

Iconic Australian Princesses of Pop

Wednesday 11 October 2023 BMEC Presents

Personal

By Jodee Mundy
Thursday 9 - Friday 10 November 2023 BMEC Presents

Possum Magic

A Monkey Baa Theatre Company production
Sunday 2 April 2023 National Theatre Live

NT Live: The Crucible

Saturday 18 February 2023

Pirates of Penzance

Scots All Saints College Senior Musical
Saturday 12 August 2023

The Australian Ballet On Tour

The Sleeping Beauty Act III and Other Works
Saturday 10 June 2023

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Saturday 5 August 2023 BMEC Presents HIT Productions

The Sunshine Club

Thursday 6 April 2023

The Alphabet of Awesome Science

Menu
Menu

Search Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre